Free Lunch Experiment Day 7

Posted: May 4, 2011 in Free Lunch

A cookie cake showed up in the lounge around 10 and I found an apple that was about it for breakfast. I had to use my emergency Cheezits that I had stashed in my desk for lunch. I went foraging in the cupboards and found some peanuts, almonds, and some Tostitos.

A couple of observations after 7 days:

It’s easy to find free calories on a regular basis. Not as easy to find free nutritious food consistently.

Having to forage for food, I tend to eat very small portions but more frequently which is supposedly good for your.

Leave a Reply

